Center for Youth and Communities

The Heller School for Social Policy and ManagementReturn to this website's homepageBrandeis University

Our People

    • Lanni Isenberg

      Executive Assistant to Susan P. Curnan; Office Manager/Senior Program Administrator, CYC
      lanni@brandeis.edu • Heller Area 376 • 781-736-4835

    • Cathy Burack

      Senior Fellow for Higher Education and Associate Director Professional Development • burack@brandeis.edu

    • Della M. Hughes

      Senior Fellow and MBA, MPP Lecturer• dhughes@brandeis.edu

    • Tam Emerson

      Director, The Eli J. Segal Citizen Leadership Program at the Center for Youth and Communities • temerson@brandeis.edu

    • Chris Kingsley

      Senior Trainer and Program Associate • chrisk1@brandeis.edu

    • Jill Marcus

      Research Study Coordinator • jamarcus@brandeis.edu

    Copyright 2017 • Brandeis University • All rights are reserved